CCO deleting other people's work
I find it distressing that a Company can delete MY work without MY permission.
I don't know whether to attribute this to ineptitude or malice.
either way CCO should NOT be able to do this to other users.
May you PM the one that deleted that content and suggest to move it back it could be a mistake