CCO deleting other people's work
I find it distressing that a Company can delete MY work without MY permission.
I don't know whether to attribute this to ineptitude or malice.
either way CCO should NOT be able to do this to other users.
May you PM the one that deleted that content and suggest to move it back it could be a mistake
You do not have permission to edit this page, for the following reasons:
- The action you have requested is limited to users in the group: Users.
- You must confirm your email address before editing pages. Please set and validate your email address through your user preferences.
You can view and copy the source of this page.